GAH

Ok right now I’m so so scared because I don’t know what to expect upon getting back my results. 6 more hours and I’m getting my results. The figures that will determine my path in future and proabnly affect so so many things like how people will view me or whether I have made my family proud etc. 

I have been working hard for the past few months before the exams but I know many other people have worked even harder. I really don’t want to have too high expectations as they might only lead to too great disappointments. But still I am praying hard that I will achieve a single digit for L1R5. I will be super grateful and burst out in tears of joy. But right now knowing myself, who got 31 for PRELIMS, I don’t know whether it’s possible to improve by so much. 

I just want to tell myself that no matter what happens God has greater plans ahead for you and everything happens for a reason. Good or bad (hopefully good) just take it in stride and work harder from there πŸ™‚ 

GAHHHHH PLS BLESS ME WITH A SINGLE DIGIT L1r5 :(((( I hope I can enter meridian jc that’s my only ultimate wish. 

If I don’t do well I have decided that I will go sp and take business but if I can still go sr or tp I will. BUT THAT BEING SAID FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART I STILL REALLY REALLY HOPE AND PRAY THAT I CAN ENTER MJC. IT WILL MEAN SO MUCH AND I PROMISE I WILL WORK HARDER. 

I want to prove people wrong that I am capable of doing well and most importantly make my family proud. Ever since daddy left, they have pinned such high hopes on me and I have let them down again and again. I want to make them proud of me this time.

LETS DO THIS XS WHATS DONE IS DONE. #singledigitletsgo πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

Leave a Reply

