I’m sorry 

I’m sorry for looking so down all the time. I’m sorry for having so much negativity in me. I’m sorry for not being interesting and cool enough for you. I’m sorry I couldn’t make you happy. 

I’m sorry I am not as smart as you all. I’m sorry I pulled the average down. I’m sorry my hard work didn’t pay off. I’m sorry you all have a stupid classmate like me. I’m sorry my best wasn’t enough. 

I’m sorry I tried to fit in. I’m sorry I tried i seek my happiness from you all. I’m sorry I hoped for something in return. I’m sorry 

I’m sorry I don’t have a nice body or legs. I’m sorry I didn’t go to the gym as I planned. I’m sorry for eating all that I shouldn’t.

I’m sorry for not being the best daughter you could have. I’m sorry I make you angry all the time. I’m sorry I’m causing you so much burden. 

I’m sorry I can’t make you laugh and be cool like how other friends can make you. I’m sorry I’m not entertaining enough. I’m sorry I am awkward around you simply because we have nothing to talk about.

I’m sorry I wasn’t there when you needed someone. I’m sorry you had to suffer alone. I’m sorry for ignoring you because I didn’t know you were in pain. 

I’m sorry for being me. I’m sorry. 

Leave a Reply

