immature boys are such a turnoff

OMG
i come from a girls school and it has been 3 years when I actually had guy friends.
my experience to macdonalds hoping to get a QUICK takeaway home turn out making me really annoyed
mainly boys around my age who act in a appalling manner I cannot even omg
those 12-17 year olds honestly probably haven’t gone through puberty and have issues, put it in a nicer way, their hormones haven’t fully developed.
it could be my own personal problem for having discriminatory attitude towards then considering I haven’t interacted with many guys other than my brother
but really oh my gosh
why are they acting like monkeys and rowdy and loud and uncivilized
duuuuuddde the effing queue is here too and yes I heard you saying “that girl over there leh don’t bully sia” followed by roaring laughter. It isn’t even funny lol.
RANT HERE AGAIN SORRRRYYY HEHEHEHE COTTON CANDY CLOUDS WITH RAINBOW UNICORNS
ON A BRIGHT SIDE CHEM PAPER WAS NOT THAT BAD STILL SCARED THO BUT BETTER THAN I THOUGHT SO YAY I BOUGHT MACDONALS TO MINI REWARD MYSELF
AMATH PAPER TMR LEGGO 🙂
HAVE A GOOD WEEK AHEAD DARLINGS :)))))

Leave a Reply

