hey everyone :-)

so basically I lost access to my previous wordpress blog: http://www.unspokenwoords.wordpress.com

This url instead has 3 Ss or 3 asses at the back HAHAHH

My phone crashed and I forgot both my email and password to the account and I have tried multiple times to log in but failed. so here i am again and I must say I have missed blogging very much. What other platforms is better than wordpress to rant and express myself 🙂 so pls do check out this blog and kindly ignore the old one!  love xxx xshyan

selfieZ
typical teenage girl who is pretty ordinary but also not very ordinary hoping to impact on every possible person who wants to happy 🙂

20140924-162307.jpg

Leave a Reply

